Close

Term Dates

  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 20 April 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020
    • Last day of term
      Friday 17 July 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday 8 May 2020 Bank Holiday
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 3 September 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020
    • Last day of term
      Tuesday 22 December 2020
    • Further Information
      Wednesday 2 September 2020 - INSET DAY
      Thursday 3 September 2020: Year 7 Induction Day / Year 12 (appointments)
      Friday 4 September 2020: Year 7 Induction Day / Year 12 (appointments)
      Monday 7 September Morning Session: Year 7 / Year 13 (appointments)
      Monday 7 September Afternoon Session: Year 10 & Year 12 / Year 13 (appointments)
      Tuesday 8 September Morning Session: Year 10
      Tuesday 8 September Afternoon Session: Year 9
      Wednesday 9 September Morning Session: Year 9
      Wednesday 9 September Afternoon Session: Year 8
      Thursday 10 September Morning Session: Year 8
      Thursday 10 September Afternoon Session: Year 11
      Friday 11 September: ALL STUDENTS in school from 8.20am
      Full details of the return to school September 2020 can be found on the Announcement on the Homepage of the website.
      Open Evening (virtual)- Tuesday 22 September 2020
      Occasional Day - Friday 27 November 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 7 January 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
    • Last day of term
      Friday 26 March 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY school closed for staff training - Wednesday 6 January 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 12 April 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
    • Last day of term
      Tuesday 20 July 2021
    • Further Information
      BANK HOLIDAY school closed - Monday 3 May 2021
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 6 September 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
    • Last day of term
      Tuesday 21 December 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS - Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September 2021
      Term Starts for Years 7 & 13 - Monday 6 September 2021
      Term Starts for Whole School - Tuesday 7 September 2021
      Open Evening - Tuesday 21 September 2021
      INSET DAY - Wednesday 22 September 2021
      Occasional Day - Friday 26 November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 6 January 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 1 April 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY - Wednesday 5 January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 19 April 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 22 July 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×